Event Details

Junior Jivers

St Clair Anglican Church Campus

Contact
juniorjivers@stclairanglican.org.au
(029) 834-1612

Location
Church

Date / Time
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM