Event Details

Impact Youth Group

Throughout each school term, Impact is active in a wide range of activities to engage and challenge teens on many levels.

On a standard week we play games and have activities, music, talk and pray in small groups. Supper is also supplied.

On scheduled Friday nights each term we also have social outings that which take us out into the world around us. These can include;

  • Unite nights Games
  • Talks
  • Supper
  • Small groups

What makes Impact unique above other youth groups, is that it is run by teens themselves who are dedicated to providing a safe environment where they can communicate with all attendee's... on the same level.

You can also follows us on Instagram @Impact_Youth.Group for weekly updates.

Throughout each school term, Impact is active in a wide range of activities to engage and challenge teens on many levels.

On a standard week we play games and have activities, music, talk and pray in small groups. Supper is also supplied.

On scheduled Friday nights each term we also have social outings that which take us out into the world around us. These can include;

  • Unite nights Games
  • Talks
  • Supper
  • Small groups

What makes Impact unique above other youth groups, is that it is run by teens themselves who are dedicated to providing a safe environment where they can communicate with all attendee's... on the same level.

You can also follows us on Instagram @Impact_Youth.Group for weekly updates.

St Clair Anglican Church Campus

Contact
impactstclair@hotmail.com
(040) 906-1533

Location
54 Coonawarra Drive, St Clair. NSW. 2759

Date / Time
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Note

Impact is a unique youth group for years 6-12, from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm each Friday night of a school term. It costs $3 per person or $5 a family.

Throughout each school term, Impact is active in a wide range of activities to engage and challenge teens on many levels. On a standard week, we play games and have activities, music, talk and pray in small groups. Supper is also supplied.

On scheduled Friday nights each term we also have social outings that which take us out into the world around us.

What makes Impact unique above other youth groups, is that it is run by teens, who are dedicated to providing a safe environment where they can communicate with all attendee's... on the same level.