Event Details

Womens Coffee Morning

St Clair Shopping Centre Campus

Contact
womenscoffeemorning@stclairanglican.org.au
(029) 670-1973

Location
Michel's Patisserie

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Note

A great time to relax and catch up with the ladies from our church. Of course let's not forget the fine cappuccinos, lattes, cups of tea and the array of fine food that's always available. We have plenty to talk about and the time always flies. Ladies, please come and join us on Wednesday mornings.